The Silverman Group, Inc.

213 West Institute Place, Suite 501
Chicago, IL 60610
Office: 312-932-9950

Beth Silverman, Founder & President
beth@silvermangroupchicago.com
cell: 312-560-4783

Amanda Berrios, Assistant Vice President
amanda@silvermangroupchicago.com

Katy O’Malley, Account Supervisor
katy@silvermangroupchicago.com

Louise Yingduo Liu, Senior Account Executive
louise@silvermangroupchicago.com

Nicole Rizzo, Social Media & PR Coordinator
nicole@silvermangroupchicago.com 

Alannah Spencer, Assistant Account Executive
alannah@silvermangroupchicago.com